Board

Desert Shadows Elementary PTA 2017-2018

5902 E. Sweetwater
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

President Robbie Moseley president@dsespta.org
Vice President Autumn Issitt vp@dsespta.org
Secretary Sonia Holman secretary@dsespta.org
Treasurer Emily Fritz treasurer@dsespta.org
Membership Claudia Aranki membership@dsespta.org
Fundraising Debbie Ong fundraising@dsespta.org
Communications Chair Candice Mingo comm@dsespta.org
Room Parent Liaison Kelly Heller roomparent@dsespta.org
Student Events Tiffany Kinney & Melissa Barley studentevents@dsespta.org
Family Events  Tabitha Sidel-Garcia events@dsespta.org
Legislative Chair/UPC Rep. Jessica Wani upc@dsespta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Patty Braden volunteer@dsespta.org
Hospitality Amy Senior, Angela Horton & Amy Barnes