Desert Shadows Elementary PTA 2020-2021

President Autumn Issitt president@dsespta.org
Vice President Nikki Brookstein vp@dsespta.org
Secretary Debbie Ong secretary@dsespta.org
Treasurer Carlo Shaw treasurer@dsespta.org
Membership Claudia Aranki membership@dsespta.org
Fundraising OPEN  fundraising@dsespta.org
Communications Chair Trish Sutton comm@dsespta.org
Room Parent Liaison OPEN roomparent@dsespta.org
Student Events Tara Schiltz studentevents@dsespta.org
Family Events  OPEN events@dsespta.org
Legislative Chair/UPC Rep. Jessica Wani upc@dsespta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Alaina Raetz volunteer@dsespta.org
Hospitality Jen Waldrop hospitality@dsespta.org

Like us on Facebook

Stay on top of everything posted, as well as, notifications of the latest SharkBytes Newsletter. Please take the time to ‘Like Us’ on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all the fun news Desert Shadows is sharing.

Find us on Yelp

Find us on Yelp to rate us and read previous reviews.

DSES PTA Store

This is place to go to purchase your Carnival Wristbands, Sandshark Sponsorships, Birthday Marquee requests, and PTA Memberships 

Thanks to our  Sandshark Sponsors    

Share This