Desert Shadows Elementary PTA 2017-2018

President Autumn Issitt president@dsespta.org
Vice President Jenni Torres vp@dsespta.org
Secretary Nikki Brookstein secretary@dsespta.org
Treasurer Carlo Shaw treasurer@dsespta.org
Membership Claudia Aranki membership@dsespta.org
Fundraising Selenia Mott fundraising@dsespta.org
Communications Chair Candice Mingo comm@dsespta.org
Room Parent Liaison Kelly Heller roomparent@dsespta.org
Student Events Tiffany Kinney  studentevents@dsespta.org
Family Events  Jaime Pelegrin events@dsespta.org
Legislative Chair/UPC Rep. Jessica Wani upc@dsespta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Shannon Stevenson volunteer@dsespta.org
Hospitality Jen Waldrop hospitality@dsespta.org

Like us on Facebook

Stay on top of everything posted, as well as, notifications of the latest SharkBytes Newsletter. Please take the time to ‘Like Us’ on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all the fun news Desert Shadows is sharing.

Find us on Yelp

Find us on Yelp to rate us and read previous reviews.

DSES PTA Store

This is place to go to purchase your Carnival Wristbands, Sandshark Sponsorships, Birthday Marquee requests, PTA Memberships and the latest T-shirts.

Thanks to our 2017-18 Sandshark Sponsors!!

Huntington Learning Center, Santucci Orthodontics, International Bookkeeping, Tatum Dentistry, Xtreme Gymnastics, I9 Sports, Scentsy, GoPro, and Paradise Valley Karate

Share This