Desert Shadows Elementary PTA 2020-2021

President Jen Waldrop president@dsespta.org
Vice President Open   vp@dsespta.org
Secretary Laurie Scott secretary@dsespta.org
Treasurer Nikki Brookstein treasurer@dsespta.org
Membership Claudia Aranki membership@dsespta.org
Fundraising Autumn Issitt  fundraising@dsespta.org
Communications Chair Trish Sutton comm@dsespta.org
Room Parent Liaison Alaina Raetz roomparent@dsespta.org
Student Events Tara Schiltz studentevents@dsespta.org
Family Events  OPEN events@dsespta.org
Legislative Chair/UPC Rep. Laura Hill  upc@dsespta.org
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  volunteer@dsespta.org
Hospitality Andrea Smith hospitality@dsespta.org
Communications vpcommunications@dsespta.org

Like us on Facebook

Stay on top of everything posted, as well as, notifications of the latest SharkBytes Newsletter. Please take the time to ‘Like Us’ on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all the fun news Desert Shadows is sharing.

Find us on Yelp

Find us on Yelp to rate us and read previous reviews.

Like us on Instagram

Follow us on Instagram for updates and notifications

DSES PTA Store

This is place to go to purchase your Carnival Wristbands, Sandshark Sponsorships, Birthday Marquee requests, and PTA Memberships 

Thanks to our  Sandshark Sponsors    

Share This